Contact Us

Chula Vista Adult School
1034 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Main Office Hours
8:45 a.m. to 6:45 p.m. Monday through Thursday
Closed on Fridays

Main Office (619) 796-7000  Fax  (619) 425-5447

Dr. Ryan Burke
Principal
Email: Ryan.Burke@sweetwaterschools.org

Virginia Mendoza
Assistant Principal
Email: Virgina.Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Maribel Regalado
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Maribel.Regalado@sweetwaterschools.org

Counseling Center Information

Office Hours
8:45 a.m. to 6:45 p.m. Monday through Thursday
Closed on Fridays

Counseling Center (619) 796-7020  Fax  (619) 425-5447

Lupe Casas
Registrar
Email: Guadalupe.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org

Marissa Gaucin
Counselor
Email: Marissa.Gaucin@sweetwaterschools.org

Heidi Meza
Counselor
Email: Heidi.Meza@sweetwaterschools.org

Services:
  • Registration for High School/HSE High School Equivalency (GED/HiSET) preparation classes
  • Registration for Adult Basic Education classes to improve reading, writing & math skills
  • Sign-ups for academic orientation/placement testing
  • Evaluation of transcripts
  • Graduation information
  • Career & College Counseling